The A-Z Blogging Challenge is something that I am taking part in for the first time. It has been going for a few years and is more popular that ever. The premise is very simple. Each day in April with the exception of a few Sundays, bloggers from around the world blog for 26 days in April with each day’s blog beginning with the next letter of the alphabet, so April 1st is “A”, the 2nd is “B” and so on. The subject of each blog can be anything as long as it is to do with the appropriate letter. Some people blog about anything, some people theme their blogs. I hope you enjoy reading some of my posts and if I would love to read your comments about my challenge.

“Z” is for ZZ Top

immer frames won’t be far away for these guys. ZZ Top seem to have been around since forever. We all remember the classic tracks like “Legs” and “Gimme All Your Lovin’ and as much as I enjoy those tracks, it’s one of the slower tunes from their album Afterburner that I am choosing today. “Rough Boy” was part of a continuation of videos from earlier singles and it tells the story of the famous ZZ Top car getting a good wash in space. I just like the way this was done and how the audio fits with the video.

So there you have it folks, the A-Z Blog Challenge has been completed! Its been a quick month actually and I’d like to thanks everyone who has visited and enjoyed my blog posts. Smurfin’ The Web has picked up a few new followers and I hope to see more from you. Thanks for reading =)