Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

A-to-Z-Challenge-theme-reveal

It’s that time again here at Smurfin’ The Web where I reveal to my mass of readers the theme for my A-Z Blogging Challenge. This is now the third year that I have taken part in the challenge and I have enjoyed it immensely each year. I have also enjoyed hopping onto some other blogs and reading about other people’s passions and interests.

As some of you will already know, movies are my passion and I don’t suppose it will come as much of a surprise that my theme for 2014 is….da-da-da-da-da-da-da-daaaaaaaaa… MOVIES! lolz.

Not just any movies though, this is an A-Z list of movies that I class as MUST SEE movies. If they happen to be on the television and I am able to watch them (and there are no kids around for content reasons), I have to watch them. I suppose you could say this is pretty much my definitive list of favourite ever movies, although I could probably refine it even further with about 1000 years more thought πŸ˜‰

Revealexample

Coming Soon To An A-Z Blog Challenge…..

So I hope you enjoy reading the posts of the films that I think every person should see at least once in their lifetime. Taste is subjective of course, but this is my list. Please comment and come back =)

Dale.

