Dragons Loyalty Award

Well it would appear that I have been nominated for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award by fellow blogger M.J Joachim. So I hereby accept this award with thanks and I am displaying it here in this post for all to see. Now, I don’t actually personally know 15 other bloggers so I will nominate the few that I have any contact with.

Kinkavel Korner
Dan The Man’s Movie Reviews
The Barenaked Critic
Eat, Sleep Television

So apparently I now have to write 7 interesting things about myself. Well what can I say about the worl’ds most uninteresting man?…

1. I can recite the whole radio play The Hitchhiker’s Guide To The Galaxy word for word.

2. I am pretty much OCD about a lot of things, tidyness, my job, when I had dvds and cds they would all be in alphabetical order.

3. I am a Denver Broncos fan.

4. I play electric guitar, although I confess since I became a father 5 years ago, I have hardly played it.

5. I currently have two tattoos, but plan to have more soon.

6. A Few Good Men is my favourite film of all time.

7. I love the Eurovision Song Contest and blog about it every year, read my current series HERE as it gets updated.

So that’s it folks, Hope to visit plenty of blogs during this year’s A-Z Blogging Challenge and hope that you like my theme for this year.

