Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

ides-of-march-title-banner

A while back I decided to try an experiment. We have all see those face pictures that are half one person and half another, much like the example I have given above from the movie The Ides Of March.

I wanted to see just how much my son Xander looks like myself and thought I would try a similar kind of photo, aided of course with the use of Photoshop for the putting together of the picture itself. Here are the original photos…

New Image2  New Image

Once I worked my magic with Photoshop, I came out with this. Making it black and white gave the final outcome an even look and I think it can be said that Xander really does look like me. A nice experiment, and I do intend to do one using my wife’s face to see the similarities form a maternal point of view.

New Image copy

The Final Outcome

