The A-Z Blogging Challenge is something that I am taking part in for the first time. It has been going for a few years and is more popular that ever. The premise is very simple. Each day in April with the exception of a few Sundays, bloggers from around the world blog for 26 days in April with each day’s blog beginning with the next letter of the alphabet, so April 1st is “A”, the 2nd is “B” and so on. The subject of each blog can be anything as long as it is to do with the appropriate letter. Some people blog about anything, some people theme their blogs. I hope you enjoy reading some of my posts and if I would love to read your comments about my challenge.

“T” is for Trans Siberian Orchestra

ime for something a little different for you all today. I first heard these Trans Siberian Orchestra when one of their tracks was used on a YouTube video of some guys house with his Christmas lights on. He had used the songs and timed the lights to flash with the music. A very clever job and it looked great. That song, “Wizards In Winter” was brilliant, but its their version of “Carol Of The Bells” that I like the most.

I did try to find a live performance of this song, but they were all pretty poor quality, so Instead I found a Christmas light show using this song which is very effective I think you’ll agree. I hope you enjoy this and have a look at some of their other music. Theres nothing quite like classical music played ROCK! style. =)

