Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Its another Monday on the Monday Movie Meme. and this week its the turn of Nicole over at The Madlab Post This week’s topic is Oh, the Many Notches on Your Bedpost! Share on your blog movies that feature women or men who have a truckload of sexual partners. Also, visit the blogs of your fellow Monday Movie Meme participants

Now I know, you’re all going to say, her comes Dale with some smut movies. Now I could, but I won’t, I’ll be good. I had to think about this one. Judging by the choices Nicole made, that style of film just really isn’t me and I haven’t seen ANY of them. I just don’t do chick flick.

However, upon close scrutiny, I did manage to come up with a couple of examples for you and I’ll start with that once ever so popular guy that is trying to make a small comeback, Eddie Murphy. HIs character in Boomerang is known for being a man of sexual conquest but he is not always the most dignified when it comes to the treatment of ladies and when his new boss Jacqueline played by Robin Givens starts treating him the same way, he gets a taste of his own medicine.

I think it is also safe to assume that Puss In Boots from the Shrek films has the same sexual prowess as a fashion conscious feline from a lost and lonely red mining spaceship as we can see here in this clip when he, Shrek and Donkey embark on a journey to bring back an heir to rule Far Far Away.

I have to end today’s blog post with a montage clip from one of my favourite comedies from the mind of Adam Sandler, You Don’t Mess With The Zohan. After a barren spell in Hollywood, Mr Sandler came back with this movie in 2008 and I loved it. If you haven’t seen it I highly recommend it. This clip shows just how far Zohan will go to satisfy his customers in the salon that he works in as a hairdresser. Of course, we all know that its a cover identity in an attempt to change what he once was. Check it out..

Share your choices and visit all blogs please. Thanks for taking part and keep reading.

