Tags

, , , , , ,

Welcome along to another Tuesday Tunes. Each week I will post up a new subject involving music and all you have to do is post a comment in my blog or if you have your own blog, link back to my blog. I hope you enjoy it and join in. Leave your choices in the comments box below, thanks.

Ok, Thats Embarrassing..

I think everyone has at least one CD in their collection that they try to hide or find really embarrassing. We all have a favourite style of music and there always one that that just sticks out like a sore thumb and screams I REALLY DON’T BELONG HERE!!!

For me, it was The Backstreet Boys Best Of album. It used to sit there on my cd shelf in amongst the likes of Bon Jovi and Black Sabbath. It was completely out of character. Call it an experimental phase, lol. However, there were a couple of catchy tunes on it that had been singles in the charts. Now of course, if I was to list my mp3 folders here, you would find some albums in there that you would class as definite embarrassments.

I no longer have the album since I ripped all my cds into mp3 format and sold the discs, but I did still keep a couple of tracks off that particular album. I wonder what albums you all have in your collection that you find a blight on your cd landscape and I promise I won’t tell a soul… I look forward to your replies. Heres one of the tracks from The Best Of The Backstreet Boys. Enjoy?

